1. Home
  2. Event
  3. Article
IGS Manager
2019/02/14 18:27
KurtzPel

KOG Games (Elsword, Grand Chase), has given out CBT Keys for those who previously pre-registered for KurtzPel, an anime-themed action battle game that focuses on PvP and PvE. The game has an extensive character creator and has a unique Karma Switching System, wherein players can switch weapons (Karma) at any time during the battle.

Pre-registered players can now get their CBT Keys from the e-mail sent by KOG Games and add it on their Steam Library.

The schedule for the CBT will start on February 20, 2019 until February 24, 2019. Additionally, due to the large amount of registration for the CBT, only 1 key will be given instead of the initially announced 2 CBT keys. The pre-registration is still open though so if you have friends that would like to try the game out, have them pre-register at KurtzPel’s website that lasts until the last day of CBT.


Check the CBT schedule in different regions below:


North America

02/20 16:00 ~ 02/24 16:00 (Pacific)

02/20 18:00 ~ 02/24 18:00 (Central)

02/20 19:00 ~ 02/24 19:00 (Eastern)


South America

02/20 21:00 ~ 02/24 21:00 (Chile/Argentina/Etc.)

02/20 22:00 ~ 02/24 22:00 (Brazil)


Europe

02/21 00:00 ~ 02/24 00:00 (United Kingdom / Portugal)

02/21 01:00 ~ 02/24 01:00 (Germany / Italy / Spain)

02/21 03:00 ~ 02/24 03:00 (Russia / Turkey)


Asia / OC

02/21 07:00 ~ 02/24 07:00 (Thailand / Vietnam / Indonesia / Malaysia)

02/21 08:00 ~ 02/24 08:00 (China / Singapore / Philippines)

02/21 09:00 ~ 02/24 09:00 (South Korea / Japan)

02/21 11:00 ~ 02/24 11:00 (Australia)

0 136
© Copyright IGS Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.